Eastgate Cottages
Welburn Gold Pickering
Off Road
Parking
Free
Wifi
Gas
Heating
No
One Level
Log
Fire
Pickering
Location
I
Price band
4
Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
Shared
Garden
1 Small
Pets
Fri 7th June 2019
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri 14th June 2019
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri 21st June 2019
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri 28th June 2019
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri 5th July 2019
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri 12th July 2019
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Availability: Click to bookNot available
This cottage is owned and managed by Eastgate Cottages
Restrictions Apply (See Summary)
Late Availability
14 nights, departing Fri 21 June Was £1,370, now £1,235 Book Now
10 nights, departing Mon 17 June Was £1,080, now £970 Book Now
7 nights, departing Fri 14 June Was £685, now £615 Book Now
3 nights, departing Mon 10 June Was £435, now £390 Book Now
11 nights, departing Fri 21 June Was £1,070, now £960 Book Now
7 nights, departing Mon 17 June Was £685, now £615 Book Now
4 nights, departing Fri 14 June Was £440, now £395 Book Now
Prices
3 nights, departing Monday 10 June 2019 £435 Book Now
7 nights, departing Friday 14 June 2019 £685 Book Now
10 nights, departing Monday 17 June 2019 £1,080 Book Now
14 nights, departing Friday 21 June 2019 £1,370 Book Now
4 nights, departing Friday 14 June 2019 £440 Book Now
7 nights, departing Monday 17 June 2019 £685 Book Now
11 nights, departing Friday 21 June 2019 £1,070 Book Now
3 nights, departing Monday 17 June 2019 £435 Book Now
7 nights, departing Friday 21 June 2019 £685 Book Now
4 nights, departing Friday 21 June 2019 £440 Book Now
4 nights, departing Friday 28 June 2019 £445 Book Now
4 nights, departing Friday 5 July 2019 £445 Book Now
7 nights, departing Monday 8 July 2019 £695 Book Now
3 nights, departing Monday 8 July 2019 £455 Book Now
4 nights, departing Friday 19 July 2019 £460 Book Now
7 nights, departing Monday 22 July 2019 £715 Book Now
11 nights, departing Friday 26 July 2019 £1,140 Book Now
14 nights, departing Monday 29 July 2019 £1,470 Book Now
18 nights, departing Friday 2 August 2019 £1,895 Book Now
21 nights, departing Monday 5 August 2019 £2,225 Book Now
25 nights, departing Friday 9 August 2019 £2,650 Book Now
28 nights, departing Monday 12 August 2019 £2,980 Book Now

Click here to see a full price list for this cottage.
explore our
website
Welcome Cottages Availability summary Brochures Special packages Late availability Contact details
all about
north yorkshire
Things to do Places to go Information
Call us on:
01751 471310
Or contact us by Email:
Or Skype
We are available to take your call 7 days a week